Club Officers for 2017

At November’s business meeting the club reelected the current 2016 officers for 2017.  They continue serving at the January club meeting.

The officers for 2017 are:

President – Craig McClure KJ4LAA

Vice-President – Mike Lowery K4RML  (ex- KM4JCD)

Secretary – Richard Matthews KB4CAY

Treasurer – Lester Christophe W5GSU

2016 was a good year for our club, and 2017 should continue the trend!

Richard Matthews

Author: KB4CAY

Ham since 1981. Secretary of Decatur Amateur Radio Club since 2001. I like digital modes and listening to local repeaters.