DARC Officers for 2018

At November’s business meeting the club reelected three of the current 2017 officers for 2018.  They will continue serving at the January club meeting. The club elected a new vice-president.

The officers for 2018 are:

President – Craig McClure KJ4LAA

Vice-President – Mike Findlay KD4TGC

Secretary – Richard Matthews KB4CAY

Treasurer – Lester Christophe W5GSU

2017 was a good year of growth for our club. We’re anticipating that 2018 will be even better!

Richard Matthews

Author: KB4CAY

Ham since 1981. Secretary of Decatur Amateur Radio Club since 2001. I like digital modes and listening to local repeaters.