DARC Officers for 2022

At the November business meeting the members of the Decatur Amateur Radio Club voted on officers for 2022. Three of the offices will have new names attached.

The new slate of officers are:

  • President – Thomas Garner KN4MDE
  • Vice-President – Roy Owen K4RJO
  • Secretary – Richard Matthews KB4CAY
  • Treasurer – Bob Flautt KB4ACP

Many thanks to the outgoing officers for the outstanding job they did in the years that they served. The officers rotating out of their positions are:

  • President – Mike Findlay KD4TGC
  • Vice-President – Steve Vibbert KD2JSW
  • Treasurer – Lester Christophe W5GSU

Come to the next meeting (the Christmas dinner meeting in December or the 1st business meeting of the year in January) and congratulate these men on their new jobs and thank the outgoing officers for their work.

Richard Matthews

Author: KB4CAY

Ham since 1981. Secretary of Decatur Amateur Radio Club since 2001. I like digital modes and listening to local repeaters.